A warm welcome to Tareq

Hello Everyone,

I am Mohammad Tarequzzaman from Bangladesh and I have just started my PhD fellowship  with Professor Paulo Freitas and Ricardo Ferreira (PhD) in Spinicur project.

I did my BSc in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Bangladesh and shortly after I moved to Sweden where I did my MSc in Physics. I did my Master thesis at Lund Nano Lab where my specialization was in Nanofabrication.

My office on the ground floor, and I am looking forward to meeting you all.

 

Regards

Tareq

Leave a Reply

